MinEDrivers – 2020 Berlin E-Prix R1 & 2

After a long wait, the ABB Formula E championship returned with a great season finale. 6 races in 9 days in 3 different tracks at the same country and only one driver will become champion. The first two races at Berlin were won by Antonio Felix Da Costa, who increased his advantage at the championship in two races that were held at the reverse layout of the Berlin E-Prix track. Wanna know what happened at the first two races of the ABB Formula E finale? Then prepare your popcorn because the MinEDrivers will bring you the best highlights with their unique point of view.

MinEDrivers – ABB Formula E
2020 Berlin E-Prix R1 & 2



That’s it for now but you know that the Minis wont’ stop. Today the season finale continues with the next 2 races at Berlin, now at the classic layout, and also we have a double race with the Czech Republic GP with MotoGP and the 70th Anniversary GP with F1. Stay tuned because we have more surprises for you!