2018 – ABB Formula E – DS Techeetah

October started with a new ABB Formula E launch. Techeetah joined forces with DS Automobiles and brought to the people the new DS Automobiles Techeetah Formula-E Team with Jean Eric Vergne and Andre Lotterer as their line-up for the season 5.


Jean Eric Vergne, actual champion of the ABB Formula E championship will face the season with the objective of taking the second championship in a row, but also Techeetah will try to take the Teams Championship, something that Audi Sport took last season.

This team was the one that most improved during the past seasons, showing that the championship was not only a battle between Audi and Renault. Will the golden team took the 1st place this season? We’re only a couple of weeks away from the first ABB Formula E preseason test.