2017 – Venturi Formula E

The grid is almost complete for this Formula E season and Venturi has announced their line-up for this 4th season of the FIA Formula E championship.


Maro Engel and Edoardo Mortara will be the drivers that will fight this season with the Venturi cars, which still haven’t showed their real colors for this season. Maro Engel will repeat again this season with Venturi while Mortara will be one of the rookies that we will have for this season. You probably will remember Mortara for being the winner of the 2009 Macao GP and the FIA Formula 3 champion on 2010. During the last years he was racing at DTM with Team Rosberg, Audi Sport (where he was subchampion last year) and Mercedes this season.

There’s only one more seat to be revealed for this season at the FIA Formula E championship at the MS&AD Andretti team. Who will join us this season? Stay tuned to know everything.