MinEDrivers – 2020 Berlin E-Prix R5 & 6

As every good race, there is always an end to everything, and this is the end of the season of MinEDrivers. We enjoyed the final two races in Berlin with two new winners and the promise on a great season for next year. Oliver Rowland and Stoffel Vandoorne were the final two winners in Berlin on a crazy race, like all the ones that the ABB Formula E championship gave us during the season. Get ready to enjoy the highlights with the unique point of view of MinEDrivers and prepare to say goodbye to this season.

MinEDrivers – ABB Formula E
2020 Berlin E-Prix – Races 5 & 6


That’s it for now. Formula E will return in 2021 with a new season, new challenges and the point of view with the Minis, but until then, we have MotoGP and F1, that will be held this weekend in Austria and Barcelona. Get ready because fun won’t end with the Minis!