MinEDrivers – 2020 Berlin E-Prix R3 & 4

The ABB Formula E championship is coming to its end and we’re heading into the next two rounds of the Berlin E-Prix with the race 3 and 4 where Antonio Felix Da Costa claimed his Drivers Championship title and DS Techeetah become the Team Champions of the 6th season of the electric championship. Get ready to enjoy the best moments that Berlin brought us with the unique point of view of MinEDrivers and remember that maybe the titles are decided, but we still have two more races to go!

MinEDrivers – ABB Formula E
2020 Berlin E-Prix – Race 3 & 4


That’s it for now, but there are more chapters left. I’m working hard with the MiniDrivers and MiniBikers chapter to bring you on Tuesday and Wednesday so… Stay tuned because we have more surprises to you!