MotoGP – Valencian GP – Race

The Season comes to an end on the 2019 MotoGP championship. As riders complete the final race at the Ricardo Tormo Circuit. A race where the constructors championship was still to be decided and the farewell for one of the most outstanding riders from the last decade and history of MotoGP.


The lights went off and riders started the race, as Jack Miller and Fabio Quartararo were head to head on the first lap, followed by Dovizioso, Rins Morbidelli and Marquez who was recovering from a bad start.

As the laps passed, Marc Marquez Made its way to the front, as he overtooked Rins, Dovizioso and Miller and was on the hunt of Quartararo, who tried to increase a gap with the chasing group, but was also overtooked by Marquez some laps later.

As laps were passing by, some riders were facing the tough wind conditions. As Crutchlow, Petrucci and Morbidelli all went to the ground. Some were more serious as Johann Zarco fell from his bike, was going out of track but then suddenly was run over by the bike of Iker Leucona who also fell from his bike, luckily Zarco was consious, but was took over for the medical center.

The race was coming to an end and It was getting clear who was going to take this win. As Marquez didn’t had any issues from behind and keep a strong pace from the riders behind, they were not much movements on the chasing riders neither. With riders pretty much maintaining their respective places on the last 10 laps.

Marquez closes the most dominant season for a rider on MotoGP history and clinches the constructors championship by pretty much himself. with Fabio Quartararo closing another strong result, but yet still looking for a win. Jack Miller closing for the podium and giving more reasons to be on the official Ducati for the next season.


Race results:
1. Marc Marquez /// 2. Fabio Quartararo /// 3. Jack Miller
4. Andrea Dovizioso /// 5. Alex Rins /// 6. Maverick Viñsles
7. Joan Mir /// 8. Valentino Rossi /// 9. Aleix Espargaro
10. Pol Espargaro /// 11. Tito Rabat /// 12. Mika Kallio
13. Jorge Lorenzo /// 14. Karel Abraham/// 15. Hafizh Syahrin

DNF: Andrea Iannone, Franco Morbidelli, Danilo Petrucci, Johan Zarco, Iker Leucona, Cal Crutchlow and Michele Pirro

A season comes to an end, with the farewell for a Rider that marked more than a decade from this sport, the only one that has been able to win a title with Marquez on track, a Rider who was able to challenge big names like Casey Stoner Valentino Rossi on their prime years. A Rider with a different personality from the rest, a Rider who Conquered many track around the world and claimed them to his name. Farewell to a 5-time MotoGP champion Jorge Lorenzo. MotoGP would fell diferent without him.