2019 – TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team

Who was missing the ABB Formula E championship? We do! And we couldn’t wait to see the new teams and cars for the 6th season of the electric championship, specially the two new teams that we will have this year.

Porsche entered the championship as one of the two new teams and they are focused on beating the rivals of the championship with a line-up that we will remember from past seasons.


Neel Jani returned to the ABB Formula E championship with Andre Lotterer as his teammate for the first season for Porsche. Both drivers will drive the 99X Electric Porsche.

A new team, new colors, and a new season that will start in a couple of months. We can’t wait to see the new season of the ABB Formula E championship. Stay tuned to know more about the new cars and drivers.