MinEDrivers – 2019 Berlin E-Prix

The ABB Formula E championship is coming to the end with the final rounds and we’re starting to see who will be the final contenders for the title this season. Lucas Di Grassi won the Berlin E-Prix and is back again to the fight for the title while Jean Eric Vergne could stay in front of the standings after making a comeback on a race where another championship contender, Andre Lotterer, who was racing at home, had problems and had to retire. Enjoy the highlights of the crazy Berlin E-Prix with your favorite cartoons and discover what happened to the drivers with our MinEDrivers.

MinEDrivers – ABB Formula E
2019 Berlin E-Prix

That’s it for now but the Minis won’t stop. Tomorrow we’re going to enjoy the highlights of the Monaco Grand Prix with our MiniDrivers. Stay tuned because the bets are open and we have a very special tribute to Niki Lauda who passed away last week.