MinEDrivers – 2018 Marrakesh E-Prix

2018 started with an exciting race at Marrakesh. Felix Rosenqvist took the victory at the Marrakesh E-Prix on a race that was lead by Sebastien Buemi. Edoardo Mortara become the showman of the race, staying everywhere where there was an impact and Nick Heidfeld… well… you know what happen with his “good luck”. Enjoy the best highlights of the race with your favorite characters.

MinEDrivers – 4×03
2018 Marrakesh E-Prix

That’s it for now, but as always the Minis won’t stop. In a few days we will enjoy the next MiniVintage chapter about the 2006 Valencia Grand Prix, the race where Nicky Hayden become World Champion. Stay tuned for more updates.