2017 – Panasonic Jaguar Racing

The 4th season of the FIA Formula E will start in a few days with the preseason test at Valencia and the Formula E teams are showing their new line-ups for this season.


Jaguar Racing will start their 2nd season in Formula E with a new driver. Mitch Evans will continue with them, but Nelson Piquet will move to Jaguar for this season. The brazilian driver, who was the first champion of Formula E wants to fight again for the championship.

With this line-up and the spirit of victory, Jaguar Racing wants to become the champions of the 4th season of the FIA Formula E. Will they do it?