Formula E – Panasonic Jaguar Racing

Hello MiniFans!

Jaguar is back and it came with an electric team for the FIA Formula E Championship for this third season. Mitch Evans and Ada Carroll will be the official drivers for the team on their new adventure at the electronic racing championship.

With a full black livery with touches of blue, the Panasonic Jaguar Racing will try to do their best on their first ever Formula E season. We wish them all the best for their first season.